top of page
Lamb of God Signed Setlist and Mark Morton Guitar Picks

Lamb of God Signed Setlist and Mark Morton Guitar Picks

€150.00Price

Metal fans, look no further!

 

Over the years, heavy metal band Lamb of God have become one of the benchmark bands in their style. Touring the world in sold-out venues, they've managed to become one of metal's absolute benchmarks, with an incomparable sense of mastery of their style. From singer Randy Blythe's overpowering vocals to Mark Morton's over-the-top guitar, Lamb of God have become benchmarks.

Here's an exceptional package from the legendary Lamb Of God, the iconic metal band that fills venues around the world. It includes an autographed setlist from their 2023 "State of Unrest" world tour along with guitarist Mark Morton's personal guitar picks.

 

The setlist includes all the songs from their show and has been signed by all the members of Lamb of God. It is accompanied by four custom picks that the band's guitarist Mark Morton uses on stage. His influences and personal passions can be found on these exceptional collectors' items that can only be found in his touring rig. The setlist and the guitar picks were obtained directly from Mark Morton during their concert in Paris, in February 2023.

Related Products

top of page
Setlist signée par Lamb of God et médiators de Mark Morton

Setlist signée par Lamb of God et médiators de Mark Morton

150,00 €Prix

Fans de métal, ne cherchez plus !

 

Le groupe de heavy metal Lamb of God est devenu au fil des années l’un des groupes de références dans leur style. Parcourant le monde entier dans des salles à guichets fermés, ils sont parvenus à se hisser parmi les références absolues du metal, dans un sens de la maîtrise de leur style incomparable. De la voix surpuissante du chanteur Randy Blythe à la guitare survoltée de Mark Morton, Lamb of God sont devenues des références.

 

Voici un lot exceptionnel du légendaire groupe Lamb Of God, le groupe de métal emblématique qui remplit les salles du monde entier. Il comprend une setlist dédicacée de leur tournée mondiale 2023 "State of Unrest" ainsi que les médiators personnels du guitariste Mark Morton.

 

La setlist comprend toutes les chansons jouées sur leur tournée et a été signée par tous les membres de Lamb of God. Elle est accompagnée de quatre médiators personnalisés que le guitariste du groupe, Mark Morton, utilise sur scène. Ses influences et ses passions personnelles se retrouvent sur ces pièces de collection exceptionnelles que l'on ne trouve que dans son équipement de tournée. La setlist et les médiators ont été obtenus directement auprès de Mark Morton lors de leur concert à Paris, en février 2023.

 

La setlist est signée par :

Randy Blyth, Art Cruz (batterie), Mark Morton (guitare), John Campbell (basse), Willie Adler (guitare).

 

Un véritable must have pour les fans de metal et de Lamb of God !

Articles similaires